JamWith the bands at the Trout Club

We host music in many environments throughout our property, including a spacious outdoor patio and pavilion, an outdoor front porch, an indoor second floor lounge, a main dining room, and other intimate indoor spaces. The Trout Club is proud to use its adaptable musical environments to feature your favorite performers. Our indoor spaces and outdoor pool host a variety of acoustic shows from singer-songwriters to gypsy-jazz quintets. For high-energy summer entertainment, we have an outdoor stage on the back patio, with an enclosed pavilion for colder months. Whether it’s a special event or a weekly Friday night performance, we invite you to wind down with us and enjoy the rhythms.


Music Calendar

Follow us on Facebook to be kept updated on changes to our lineup!

July, 2017

Image of band Saturday, July 01 Alan Carl Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Sunday, July 02 Mamma Jamma Poolside
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Image of band Sunday, July 02 Brian Panke Duo Poolside
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Image of band Thursday, July 06 Reid Coleman Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Friday, July 07 Shawna Corder & Andy Carlson Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Saturday, July 08 Brian Yinger Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Sunday, July 09 Alan Reed Acoustic Poolside
1:00pm
Image of band Thursday, July 13 Dawson Cooper Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Friday, July 14 Marquis 66 TC Pavilion
8:00pm
Image of band Saturday, July 15 Alex Barnes Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Sunday, July 16 Merv Roland Acoustic Poolside
1:00pm
Image of band Thursday, July 20 Tyy Perkins Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Friday, July 21 Brad Fuller Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Saturday, July 22 Dan Stambaugh Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Sunday, July 23 Brad Moore Acoustic Poolside
1:00pm
Image of band Thursday, July 27 Drew Allan Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Friday, July 28 Rese Jhordan Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Saturday, July 29 Radio Tramps Main Stage
8:00pm
Image of band Sunday, July 30 Aaron Chalcraft & Hanna Mohr Acoustic Duo Poolside
1:00pm

August, 2017

Image of band Thursday, August 03 Eric Solomon Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Friday, August 04 The Project System Main Stage
8:00pm
Image of band Saturday, August 5 Off The Hook Main Stage
7:00pm
Image of band Friday, August 11 Brian Panke Band Main Stage
8:00pm
Image of band Saturday, August 12 Randy Goin Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Sunday, August 13 Tim Owings One Man Band Poolside
1:00pm
Image of band Thursday, August 17 Patrick Buzzard Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Friday, August 18 Tailgatorz Main Stage
8:00pm
Image of band Saturday, August 19 SOBO Duo Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Sunday, August 20 Brian Kerr Acoustic Poolside
1:00pm
Image of band Thursday, August 24 Mark Moore Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Friday, August 25 Jef Shaffer Solo Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Sunday, August 27 Dean Meadows Acoustic Poolside
1:00pm
Image of band Thursday, August 31 Phillip Fox Solo Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm

September, 2017

Image of band Friday, September 01 Aaron Chalcraft & Hanna Mohr Acoustic Duo Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Saturday, September 02 Jim Prescott & Mark Reinhart Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Saturday, September 09 HB7 TC Pavilion
7:00pm
Image of band Saturday, September 16 Rick Barr Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Saturday, September 23 Bob Rizzo Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Friday, September 29 Classic RPM TC Pavilion
8:00pm
Image of band Saturday, September 30 Matt Steidle Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm

October, 2017

Image of band Friday, October 13 Moonbats TC Pavilion
8:00pm
Image of band Friday, October 27 Reaganomics
80s Costume Party
TC Pavilion
8:00pm

Come Play With UsUse This Form to Contact our Entertainment Director, Jim Prescott