JamWith the bands at the Trout Club

We host music in many environments throughout our property, including a spacious outdoor patio and pavilion, an outdoor front porch, an indoor second floor lounge, a main dining room, and other intimate indoor spaces. The Trout Club is proud to use its adaptable musical environments to feature your favorite performers. Our indoor spaces and outdoor pool host a variety of acoustic shows from singer-songwriters to gypsy-jazz quintets. For high-energy summer entertainment, we have an outdoor stage on the back patio, with an enclosed pavilion for colder months. Whether it’s a special event or a weekly Friday night performance, we invite you to wind down with us and enjoy the rhythms.


Music Calendar

Follow us on Facebook to be kept updated on changes to our lineup!

February, 2018

Image of band Friday, February 2 Tyy Perkins Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Friday, February 9 Bob Rizzo Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Wednesday, February 14 Rosalie Parkinson Downstairs Bar Area
5:00pm
Image of band Friday, February 16 Brian Kerr Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Saturday, February 17 Sticks & Stones TC Pavilion
7:00pm
Image of band Friday, February 23 Drew Allan Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm

March, 2018

Image of band Friday, March 2 Rese Jhordan Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Thursday, March 8 Rosalie Parkinson Downstairs Bar Area
5:00pm
Image of band Friday, March 9 Bob Rizzo Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Friday, March 16 Matt Steidle Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Saturday, March 17 Brian Panke Band
St. Patrick's Day
TC Pavilion
7:00pm
Image of band Friday, March 23 Alan Reed Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Saturday, March 24 Patrick Buzzard Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Friday, March 30 Dawson Cooper Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Saturday, March 31 Eric Solomon Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm

April, 2018

Image of band Friday, April 20 Bob Rizzo Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm

Come Play With UsUse This Form to Contact our Entertainment Director, Jim Prescott