JamWith the bands at the Trout Club

We host music in many environments throughout our property, including a spacious outdoor patio and pavilion, an outdoor front porch, an indoor second floor lounge, a main dining room, and other intimate indoor spaces. The Trout Club is proud to use its adaptable musical environments to feature your favorite performers. Our indoor spaces and outdoor pool host a variety of acoustic shows from singer-songwriters to gypsy-jazz quintets. For high-energy summer entertainment, we have an outdoor stage on the back patio, with an enclosed pavilion for colder months. Whether it’s a special event or a weekly Friday night performance, we invite you to wind down with us and enjoy the rhythms.


Music Calendar

Follow us on Facebook to be kept updated on changes to our lineup!

June, 2018

Image of band Friday, June 1 Paul Clark Band Main Stage
8:00pm
Image of band Saturday, June 2 Matt Steidle Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Sunday, June 3 Tim Owings One Man Band Poolside
1:00pm
Image of band Thursday, June 7 Just Jazz Live
Jazz & Ribs Night
Main Stage
7:00pm
Image of band Friday, June 08 Eric Solomon Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Sunday, June 10 Merv Roland Acoustic Poolside
1:00pm
Image of band Thursday, June 14 Rosalie Parkinson Downstairs Bar Area
5:00pm
Image of band Friday, June 15 Dan Stambaugh Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Sunday, June 17 Brian Yinger Acoustic Poolside
1:00pm
Image of band Friday, June 22 Courtney & Joey R. Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Sunday, June 24 Patrick Buzzard Poolside
1:00pm
Image of band Friday, June 29 Bob Rizzo Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm

July, 2018

Image of band Sunday, July 1 Tyy Perkins Acoustic Poolside
1:00pm
Image of band Friday, July 6 Cherry Avenue Main Stage
8:00pm
Image of band Sunday, July 8 Bob Rizzo Acoustic Poolside
1:00pm
Image of band Friday, July 13 Matt Avery Downstairs Bar Area
7:00pm
Image of band Sunday, July 15 Rock This Way Unplugged Poolside
1:00pm
Image of band Thursday, July 19 Rosalie Parkinson Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Friday, July 20 Radio Tramps Main Stage
8:00pm

August, 2018

Image of band Thursday, August 2 One Bad Mutha Main Stage
7:00pm
Image of band Friday, August 3 JJ Snare Band Main Stage
8:00pm
Image of band Sunday, August 5 Brian Yinger Acoustic Poolside
1:00pm
Image of band Friday, August 10 RMT Duo Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Sunday, August 12 Bob Rizzo Acoustic Poolside
1:00pm
Image of band Thursday, August 16 Rosalie Parkinson Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Friday, August 17 Sons of Gladys - Elvis Tribute Main Stage
7:00pm
Image of band Sunday, August 19 Eric Solomon Acoustic Poolside
1:00pm
Image of band Friday, August 24 Matt Simmons Acoustic Duo Downstairs Bar Area
6:30pm
Image of band Thursday, August 30 Alan Carl Band TBD
8:00pm

Come Play With UsUse This Form to Contact our Entertainment Director, Jim Prescott