JamWith the bands at the Trout Club

We host music in many environments throughout our property, including a spacious outdoor patio and pavilion, an outdoor front porch, an indoor second floor lounge, a main dining room, and other intimate indoor spaces. The Trout Club is proud to use its adaptable musical environments to feature your favorite performers. Our indoor spaces and outdoor pool host a variety of acoustic shows from singer-songwriters to gypsy-jazz quintets. For high-energy summer entertainment, we have an outdoor stage on the back patio, with an enclosed pavilion for colder months. Whether it’s a special event or a weekly Friday night performance, we invite you to wind down with us and enjoy the rhythms.


Music Calendar

Follow us on Facebook to be kept updated on changes to our lineup!

May, 2017

Image of band Thursday, May 04 Eric Solomon Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Friday, May 05 Anne & Eliot
(from Six Foot Blonde)
TC Pavilion
7:00pm
Image of band Saturday, May 06 Drew Alan Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Friday, May 12 Derek Posey TC Pavilion
8:00pm
Image of band Saturday, May 13 Mark Reinhart Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Thursday, May 18 Tim Owings One Man Band Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Friday, May 19 Classic RPM Main Stage
8:00pm
Image of band Saturday, May 20 Dawson Cooper Duo Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Thursday, May 25 Jef Shaffer Solo Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Friday, May 26 Bootleg Whiskey Band Main Stage
8:00pm
Image of band Saturday, May 27 Bob Rizzo Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Sunday, May 28 Travelers by Dawn Duo Poolside
1:00pm
Image of band Sunday, May 28 Sticks & Stones Main Stage
6:00pm

June, 2017

Image of band Thursday, June 01 Phillip Fox Solo Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Friday, June 02 Common Thread TC Pavilion
8:00pm
Image of band Sunday, June 04 Brian Yinger Acoustic Poolside
1:00pm
Image of band Thursday, June 08 Dan Stambaugh Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Sunday, June 11 Dean Meadows Acoustic Poolside
1:00pm
Image of band Thursday, June 15 Randy Goin Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Sunday, June 18 Rese Jhordan Acoustic Poolside
1:00pm
Image of band Thursday, June 22 Kevin Sutton Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Saturday, June 24 The Project System Band
(Formerly Social Crush)
Main Stage
8:00pm
Image of band Thursday, June 29 Jeff McCargish Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Friday, June 30 Paul Clark Band Main Stage
8:00pm

July, 2017

Image of band Sunday, July 02 Mamma Jamma Poolside
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Image of band Sunday, July 02 Brian Panke Duo Poolside
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Image of band Thursday, July 06 Reid Coleman Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Sunday, July 09 Alan Reed Acoustic Poolside
1:00pm
Image of band Thursday, July 13 Dawson Cooper Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Friday, July 14 Marquis 66 TC Pavilion
8:00pm
Image of band Sunday, July 16 Merv Roland Acoustic Poolside
1:00pm
Image of band Thursday, July 20 Dustin James Davis Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Sunday, July 23 Brad Moore Acoustic Poolside
1:00pm
Image of band Thursday, July 27 Drew Allan Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Sunday, July 30 Mark & Jim
(from RMT Acoustic)
Poolside
1:00pm

August, 2017

Image of band Thursday, August 03 Eric Solomon Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Friday, August 04 CT4 Main Stage
8:00pm
Image of band Friday, August 11 Brian Panke Band Main Stage
8:00pm
Image of band Sunday, August 13 Tim Owings One Man Band Poolside
1:00pm
Image of band Thursday, August 17 Patrick Buzzard Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Friday, August 18 Tailgatorz Main Stage
8:00pm
Image of band Sunday, August 20 Brian Kerr Acoustic Poolside
1:00pm
Image of band Thursday, August 31 Phillip Fox Solo Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm

September, 2017

Image of band Saturday, September 09 HB7 TC Pavilion
7:00pm
Image of band Friday, September 22 Rag Doll Main Stage
8:00pm
Image of band Friday, September 29 Classic RPM TC Pavilion
8:00pm

October, 2017

Image of band Friday, October 13 Moonbats TC Pavilion
8:00pm
Image of band Friday, October 27 Reaganomics
80s Costume Party
TC Pavilion
8:00pm

Come Play With UsUse This Form to Contact our Entertainment Director, Jim Prescott