Check this page frequently to keep up with what's going on at The Trout Club


May, 2017

May - August 2017

Summer Concert Series

Join us all summer long for live music throughout our property.

Click here for our Summer Concert Series schedule.

August, 2017

Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm

TC Pizza Night

Looking for the perfect place to take the entire family? Join us for our first ever "TC Pizza Night"! This special offer will include two 2-topping pizzas and four soft drinks for just $20!

This deal is only available on Tuesday, August 1, from 5pm-9pm and will be held upstairs in the TC Pavillion.

Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 8:00pm

TC Comedy Night

We are now offering live comedy entertainment at the Trout Club!This upcoming event will feature two entertainers, Nickey Winkelman and Erik Tait for your viewing pleasure. Seating will begin at 8:00pm, with the first act taking the stage at 8:30pm.

The cost is $10 per person. We will also offer a special menu for the evening.

Click here to sign up for Comedy Night at The Trout Club.

Find out more about Nickey Winkelman here.

Find out more about Erik Tait here.

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 6:30pm

Tuesday Night Trivia

Do you think you know it all? Prove it! Join us for Tuesday Night Trivia, hosted by the Licking County Library. It’s time to test your useless knowledge to compete for prizes. Registration isn’t necessary, just show up as teams or on your own.

This is a free event and will be held the third Tuesday of every month

Click here to visit Library's website or call 740.349.5553 for more information.


Follow us on Facebook to be kept updated on Trout Club events

OR

Sign up for our Newsletter

4 play for the price of 3! Available Mon-Thur through Labor Day

Planning your next golf trip? We've got the perfect deal for you with our "4 play for the price of 3" special this summer. This deal will be available Monday through Thursday and will last until Labor Day. Book your tee time now by calling 740-366-2770.

Text TCVIP to 51660 for a free dessert on your next visit!

(First time subscribers only)

Happy Hour! Tuesday - Thursday, 3pm-7pm

Come unwind with us after work as you enjoy food and drink specials at either (or both) of our indoor-outdoor bars. Every Tuesday through Friday, we will be offering 1/2 priced appetizers, $1 off well drinks, $1 off house wines, and 50 cents off draft beer. Invite the family out to join you for dinner after you've gotten to your happy place. Check back soon to see what live acts we will be featuring in 2017.

Click here to view our regular menus and dining hours.


Follow us on Facebook to be kept updated on Trout Club events

OR

Sign up for our Newsletter

July, 2017

Image of band Saturday, July 01 Alan Carl Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Sunday, July 02 Mamma Jamma Poolside
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Image of band Sunday, July 02 Brian Panke Duo Poolside
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Image of band Thursday, July 06 Reid Coleman Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Friday, July 07 Shawna Corder & Andy Carlson Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Saturday, July 08 Brian Yinger Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Sunday, July 09 Alan Reed Acoustic Poolside
1:00pm
Image of band Thursday, July 13 Dawson Cooper Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Friday, July 14 Marquis 66 TC Pavilion
8:00pm
Image of band Saturday, July 15 Alex Barnes Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Sunday, July 16 Merv Roland Acoustic Poolside
1:00pm
Image of band Thursday, July 20 Tyy Perkins Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Friday, July 21 Brad Fuller Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Saturday, July 22 Dan Stambaugh Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Sunday, July 23 Brad Moore Acoustic Poolside
1:00pm
Image of band Thursday, July 27 Drew Allan Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Friday, July 28 Rese Jhordan Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Saturday, July 29 Radio Tramps Main Stage
8:00pm
Image of band Sunday, July 30 Aaron Chalcraft & Hanna Mohr Acoustic Duo Poolside
1:00pm

August, 2017

Image of band Thursday, August 03 Eric Solomon Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Friday, August 04 The Project System Main Stage
8:00pm
Image of band Saturday, August 5 Off The Hook Main Stage
7:00pm
Image of band Friday, August 11 Brian Panke Band Main Stage
8:00pm
Image of band Saturday, August 12 Randy Goin Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Sunday, August 13 Tim Owings One Man Band Poolside
1:00pm
Image of band Thursday, August 17 Patrick Buzzard Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Friday, August 18 Tailgatorz Main Stage
8:00pm
Image of band Saturday, August 19 SOBO Duo Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Sunday, August 20 Brian Kerr Acoustic Poolside
1:00pm
Image of band Thursday, August 24 Mark Moore Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Friday, August 25 Jef Shaffer Solo Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Sunday, August 27 Dean Meadows Acoustic Poolside
1:00pm
Image of band Thursday, August 31 Phillip Fox Solo Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm

September, 2017

Image of band Friday, September 01 Aaron Chalcraft & Hanna Mohr Acoustic Duo Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Saturday, September 02 Jim Prescott & Mark Reinhart Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Saturday, September 09 HB7 TC Pavilion
7:00pm
Image of band Saturday, September 16 Rick Barr Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Saturday, September 23 Bob Rizzo Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Friday, September 29 Classic RPM TC Pavilion
8:00pm
Image of band Saturday, September 30 Matt Steidle Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm

October, 2017

Image of band Friday, October 13 Moonbats TC Pavilion
8:00pm
Image of band Friday, October 27 Reaganomics
80s Costume Party
TC Pavilion
8:00pm


Follow us on Facebook to be kept updated on changes to our lineup!



Text TCVIP to 51660 for a free dessert on your next visit!

(First time subscribers only)

Happy Hour! Tuesday - Thursday, 3pm-7pm

Come unwind with us after work as you enjoy food and drink specials at either (or both) of our indoor-outdoor bars. Every Tuesday through Friday, we will be offering 1/2 priced appetizers, $1 off well drinks, $1 off house wines, and 50 cents off draft beer. Enjoy live music on Thursdays and Fridays, and invite the family out to join you for dinner after you've gotten to your happy place. Click the 2016 Music Calendar tab to see what acts will playing on Thursdays and Fridays.

Click here to view our regular menus and dining hours.


Follow us on Facebook to be kept updated on Trout Club events

OR

Sign up for our Newsletter

August, 2017

Sunday, August 6, 2017 - All Day

Wedding!

The TC Lounge and TC Pavilion will be closed all day for a wedding. The TC Pool will close at 2PM.

Click here to find out how to have your wedding at The Trout Club.

Saturday, August 12, 2017 - All Day

Wedding!

The TC Lounge and TC Pavilion will be closed all day for a wedding. The TC Pool will close at 3PM.

Click here to find out how to have your wedding at The Trout Club.

Saturday, August 19, 2017 - All Day

Wedding!

The TC Lounge and TC Pavilion will be closed all day for a wedding. The TC Pool will close at 3PM.

Click here to find out how to have your wedding at The Trout Club.

Friday, August 25, 2017 - All Day

Wedding!

The TC Lounge and TC Pavilion will be closed all day for a wedding. The TC Pool will close at 3PM.

Click here to find out how to have your wedding at The Trout Club.


Follow us on Facebook to stay up to date on all Trout Club events

OR

Sign up for our Newsletter