Check this page frequently to keep up with what's going on at The Trout Club


May, 2017

Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 9:15pm

Fireworks!

Join us once again for our annual Memorial Day Weekend fireworks display. This event is free and open to the public. We will be featuring live music by Sticks & Stones beginning at 6PM. Fireworks will start at dusk.

May - August 2017

Summer Concert Series

Join us all summer long for live music throughout our property.

Click here for our Summer Concert Series schedule.

June, 2017

Sunday, June 18, 2017 - All Day

Father's Day Golf Special

Looking for something to do with dad on Father's Day? Treat him to 18 holes of golf! We will offer 18 holes for two for just $50, cart included. A savings of $28! Book your tee time now by calling 740-366-2770.


Follow us on Facebook to be kept updated on Trout Club events

OR

Sign up for our Newsletter

Text TCVIP to 51660 for a free dessert on your next visit!

(First time subscribers only)

Happy Hour! Tuesday - Thursday, 3pm-7pm

Come unwind with us after work as you enjoy food and drink specials at either (or both) of our indoor-outdoor bars. Every Tuesday through Friday, we will be offering 1/2 priced appetizers, $1 off well drinks, $1 off house wines, and 50 cents off draft beer. Invite the family out to join you for dinner after you've gotten to your happy place. Check back soon to see what live acts we will be featuring in 2017.

Click here to view our regular menus and dining hours.


Follow us on Facebook to be kept updated on Trout Club events

OR

Sign up for our Newsletter

May, 2017

Image of band Thursday, May 04 Eric Solomon Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Friday, May 05 Anne & Eliot
(from Six Foot Blonde)
TC Pavilion
7:00pm
Image of band Saturday, May 06 Drew Alan Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Friday, May 12 Derek Posey TC Pavilion
8:00pm
Image of band Saturday, May 13 Mark Reinhart Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Thursday, May 18 Tim Owings One Man Band Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Friday, May 19 Classic RPM Main Stage
8:00pm
Image of band Saturday, May 20 Dawson Cooper Duo Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Thursday, May 25 Jef Shaffer Solo Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Friday, May 26 Bootleg Whiskey Band Main Stage
8:00pm
Image of band Saturday, May 27 Bob Rizzo Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Sunday, May 28 Travelers by Dawn Duo Poolside
1:00pm
Image of band Sunday, May 28 Sticks & Stones Main Stage
6:00pm

June, 2017

Image of band Thursday, June 01 Phillip Fox Solo Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Friday, June 02 Common Thread TC Pavilion
8:00pm
Image of band Sunday, June 04 Brian Yinger Acoustic Poolside
1:00pm
Image of band Thursday, June 08 Dan Stambaugh Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Sunday, June 11 Dean Meadows Acoustic Poolside
1:00pm
Image of band Thursday, June 15 Randy Goin Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Sunday, June 18 Rese Jhordan Acoustic Poolside
1:00pm
Image of band Thursday, June 22 Kevin Sutton Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Saturday, June 24 The Project System Band
(Formerly Social Crush)
Main Stage
8:00pm
Image of band Thursday, June 29 Jeff McCargish Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Friday, June 30 Paul Clark Band Main Stage
8:00pm

July, 2017

Image of band Sunday, July 02 Mamma Jamma Poolside
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Image of band Sunday, July 02 Brian Panke Duo Poolside
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Image of band Thursday, July 06 Reid Coleman Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Sunday, July 09 Alan Reed Acoustic Poolside
1:00pm
Image of band Thursday, July 13 Dawson Cooper Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Friday, July 14 Marquis 66 TC Pavilion
8:00pm
Image of band Sunday, July 16 Merv Roland Acoustic Poolside
1:00pm
Image of band Thursday, July 20 Dustin James Davis Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Sunday, July 23 Brad Moore Acoustic Poolside
1:00pm
Image of band Thursday, July 27 Drew Allan Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Sunday, July 30 Mark & Jim
(from RMT Acoustic)
Poolside
1:00pm

August, 2017

Image of band Thursday, August 03 Eric Solomon Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Friday, August 04 CT4 Main Stage
8:00pm
Image of band Friday, August 11 Brian Panke Band Main Stage
8:00pm
Image of band Sunday, August 13 Tim Owings One Man Band Poolside
1:00pm
Image of band Thursday, August 17 Patrick Buzzard Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Image of band Friday, August 18 Tailgatorz Main Stage
8:00pm
Image of band Sunday, August 20 Brian Kerr Acoustic Poolside
1:00pm
Image of band Thursday, August 31 Phillip Fox Solo Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm

September, 2017

Image of band Saturday, September 09 HB7 TC Pavilion
7:00pm
Image of band Friday, September 22 Rag Doll Main Stage
8:00pm
Image of band Friday, September 29 Classic RPM TC Pavilion
8:00pm

October, 2017

Image of band Friday, October 13 Moonbats TC Pavilion
8:00pm
Image of band Friday, October 27 Reaganomics
80s Costume Party
TC Pavilion
8:00pm


Follow us on Facebook to be kept updated on changes to our lineup!



Text TCVIP to 51660 for a free dessert on your next visit!

(First time subscribers only)

Happy Hour! Tuesday - Thursday, 3pm-7pm

Come unwind with us after work as you enjoy food and drink specials at either (or both) of our indoor-outdoor bars. Every Tuesday through Friday, we will be offering 1/2 priced appetizers, $1 off well drinks, $1 off house wines, and 50 cents off draft beer. Enjoy live music on Thursdays and Fridays, and invite the family out to join you for dinner after you've gotten to your happy place. Click the 2016 Music Calendar tab to see what acts will playing on Thursdays and Fridays.

Click here to view our regular menus and dining hours.


Follow us on Facebook to be kept updated on Trout Club events

OR

Sign up for our Newsletter

May, 2017

Saturday, May 27, 2017 - All Day

Wedding!

The TC Lounge and TC Pavilion will be closed all day for a wedding. The TC Pool will close at 3PM.

Click here to find out how to have your wedding at The Trout Club.

June, 2017

Saturday, June 10, 2017 - All Day

Wedding!

The TC Lounge and TC Pavilion will be closed all day for a wedding. The TC Pool will close at 3PM.

Click here to find out how to have your wedding at The Trout Club.

Saturday, June 17, 2017 - All Day

Wedding!

The TC Lounge and TC Pavilion will be closed all day for a wedding. The TC Pool will close at 3PM.

Click here to find out how to have your special event at The Trout Club.

Sunday, June 25, 2017 - All Day

Wedding!

The TC Lounge and TC Pavilion will be closed all day for a wedding. The TC Pool will close at 3PM.

Click here to find out how to have your wedding at The Trout Club.

July, 2017

Friday, July 7, 2017 - All Day

Wedding!

The TC Lounge and TC Pavilion will be closed all day for a wedding. The TC Pool will close at 3PM.

Click here to find out how to have your wedding at The Trout Club.

Saturday, July 15, 2017 - All Day

Wedding!

The TC Lounge and TC Pavilion will be closed all day for a wedding. The TC Pool will close at 3PM.

Click here to find out how to have your wedding at The Trout Club.

Sunday, July 16, 2017 - All Day

Wedding!

The TC Lounge and TC Pavilion will be closed all day for a wedding. The TC Pool will close at 3PM.

Click here to find out how to have your wedding at The Trout Club.

Friday, July 21, 2017 - All Day

Wedding!

The TC Lounge and TC Pavilion will be closed all day for a wedding. The TC Pool will close at 3PM.

Click here to find out how to have your wedding at The Trout Club.

Saturday, July 22, 2017 - All Day

Wedding!

The TC Lounge and TC Pavilion will be closed all day for a wedding. The TC Pool will close at 3PM.

Click here to find out how to have your wedding at The Trout Club.


Follow us on Facebook to stay up to date on all Trout Club events

OR

Sign up for our Newsletter